Pack 705's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
Resident Camp
Day Camp
Meet The Leaders
Girls Q&A
Photos
Cost For Scouting
Calendar
Cub Scout Info
Uniforms
Scout Manager
Cyber Chip
YP Training


 
Cub Scout Pack 705
(Bowling Green, Kentucky)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login
  
 
Meet Our Pack 705 Volunteer Leadership

 CubMaster
 Assistant CubMaster
FUTURE LEADER IN TRAINING
Den 4 Leader - Boy Lion
(Kindergarten)

Den 3 Leader - Boy Tiger (1st Grade)
Den 9 Leader - Boy Tiger
(1st Grade)


 PHOTO PENDING
 
VOLUNTEER NEEDED!!!
 Tim Hatton
Taylor Baker
Beth Leibfreid
Jennifer Willis
INTERESTED?
 timothy.hatton@gmail.com firebird94ky@yahoo.com

jennifer.edlin@hotmail.com
genevieve2189@yahoo.com
         
Den 2 Leader - Wolf Boy
 (2nd Grade)

Den 12 Leader - Wolf Boy
(2nd Grade)
Den 1 Leader - Wolf Boy
(3rd Grade)
FUTURE LEADER IN TRAINING
Den 10 Leader - Bear Boy (3rd Grade)

Den 7 Leader - Webelo 1 Boy
(4th Grade)

VOLUNTEER NEEDED!!!
 

Albert Cook
INTERESTED?
Jason Thomas
Samuel Booth
Kevin Autry
genevieve2189@yahoo.com
genevieve2189@yahoo.com
scribbless@msn.com
misschrissy18@gmail.com
kevin.autry@live.com
         
Den 11 Leader - Webelo 1 Boy (4th Grade)
Den 6 Leader - Dabbing Doritos Boy (5th Grade)
Den 13 Leader - Lion + Tiger Girl (K+1st Grade)
Den 5 Leader - Wolf + Bear Girl
(2nd+3rd Grade)

Den 8 Leader - Webelo
1+2 Girl (4th+5th Grade)

  PHOTO PENDING

  PHOTO PENDING
  VOLUNTEER NEEDED

VOLUNTEER NEEDED
 
Brendan Adams
Robbie Spratt


Christy Givens
bmwadams@gmail.com
robbie.spratt@gmail.com


christy.givens@warren.kyschools.us
         
Committee Chair
Treasurer
Advancement Chair
Secretary
 Fundraising Chair
   
 
Justin Towe
Amanda Prine
Genevieve Cook
Jennifer Willis
Lisa Autry
justin@garylogsdonlaw.com prine0603@gmail.com
genevieve2189@yahoo.com
 jennifer.edlin@hotmail.com  lisa.autry@wku.edu
         
New Scout Family Ambassador
 Pack Trainer
Special Events Chair
 Outings Chair
 
   PHOTO PENDING
POSITION AVAILABLE 
   
 Jillian Mattasits
 William Haberman
     
 jillybean46552@yahoo.com  wmdavid.haberman@gmail.com